Logo

Das Team

 

 

Nicole Szwierczinski
Steuerberaterin
Marco Korn
Steuerberater
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail:
n.szwierczinski@stb-korn-partner.de
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail:
m.korn@stb-korn-partner.de

Insa Kratzert
Empfang
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: i.kratzert@stb-korn-partner.de
Linda Aras
Empfang
Aras, Linda
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: l.aras@stb-korn-partner.de
Ute Endemann
Empfang
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: u.endemann@stb-korn-partner.de
Sabine Pietsch
Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 42
E-Mail: s.pietsch@stb-korn-partner.de
Ulrike Fleßner
Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 21
E-Mail: u.flessner@stb-korn-partner.de
Ute Rodiek
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 28
E-Mail: u.rodiek@stb-korn-partner.de
Viola Sager
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 13
E-Mail: v.sager@stb-korn-partner.de
Nicole Janshen
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 19
E-Mail: n.janshen@stb-korn-partner.de
Jennifer Kwiatkowski
Bilanzbuchhalterin
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 22
E-Mail: j.kwiatkowski@stb-korn-partner.de
Michaela Werner
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 14
E-Mail: m.werner@stb-korn-partner.de
Swetlana Lockey
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 20
E-Mail: s.lockey@stb-korn-partner.de
Saskia Gorczewski
Steuerfachangestellte
Saskia Gorczewski
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 36
E-Mail: s.gorczewski@stb-korn-partner.de
Sabine Notzon
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: s.notzon@stb-korn-partner.de
Melina Weyhausen
Steuerfachangestellte
Melina Weyhausen
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 18
E-Mail: m.weyhausen@stb-korn-partner.de
Claudia Erxleben  Claudia Erxleben
Steuerfachangestellte
 Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 23
E-Mail: c.erxleben@stb-korn-partner.de
Petra Beyer-Westermann
Steuerfachangestellte
Petra Beyer-Westermann
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: p.beyer-westermann@stb-korn-partner.de
Aliki Becker
Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 27
E-Mail: a.becker@stb-korn-partner.de
 Jenny Füller
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten (3. Lehrjahr)
  Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: info@stb-korn-partner.de
Alena Imhoff
Auszubildende zur Steuerfachangestellten (2. Lehrjahr)
Telefon: 04221 / 6003 – 0
E-Mail: info@stb-korn-partner.de